Latest Products http://www.rajaramonline.com Latest Products Tue, 05 Jul 2022 03:38:55 +0530 en-us http://www.rajaramonline.com Plastic Packing Twine http://www.rajaramonline.com/plastic-packing-twine.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/plastic-packing-twine.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Packing Sutli http://www.rajaramonline.com/plastic-packing-sutli.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/plastic-packing-sutli.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sunmica Wide Plastic Packing Twine http://www.rajaramonline.com/sunmica-wide-plastic-packing-twine.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/sunmica-wide-plastic-packing-twine.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sutali Raffia Plastic Packing Twine http://www.rajaramonline.com/sutali-raffia-plastic-packing-twine.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/sutali-raffia-plastic-packing-twine.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Plastic Packing Twine http://www.rajaramonline.com/green-plastic-packing-twine.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/green-plastic-packing-twine.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Plastic Packing Twine http://www.rajaramonline.com/red-plastic-packing-twine.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/red-plastic-packing-twine.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Plastic Packing Twine http://www.rajaramonline.com/yellow-plastic-packing-twine.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/yellow-plastic-packing-twine.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Colored Plastic Packing Twine http://www.rajaramonline.com/colored-plastic-packing-twine.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/colored-plastic-packing-twine.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1 Ply Plastic Packing Twine http://www.rajaramonline.com/1-ply-plastic-packing-twine.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/1-ply-plastic-packing-twine.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Plastic Packing Twine http://www.rajaramonline.com/polypropylene-plastic-packing-twine.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/polypropylene-plastic-packing-twine.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Plastic Packing Twine http://www.rajaramonline.com/pink-plastic-packing-twine.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/pink-plastic-packing-twine.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Plastic Packing Twine http://www.rajaramonline.com/hdpe-plastic-packing-twine.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/hdpe-plastic-packing-twine.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Plastic Packing Twine http://www.rajaramonline.com/white-plastic-packing-twine.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/white-plastic-packing-twine.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Plastic Packing Twine http://www.rajaramonline.com/orange-plastic-packing-twine.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/orange-plastic-packing-twine.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Plastic Packing Twine http://www.rajaramonline.com/black-plastic-packing-twine.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/black-plastic-packing-twine.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maroon Plastic Packing Twine http://www.rajaramonline.com/maroon-plastic-packing-twine.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/maroon-plastic-packing-twine.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Plastic Packing Twine http://www.rajaramonline.com/blue-plastic-packing-twine.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/blue-plastic-packing-twine.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Super White Plastic Sutli http://www.rajaramonline.com/super-white-plastic-sutli.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/super-white-plastic-sutli.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Plastic Packing Sutli http://www.rajaramonline.com/multicolor-plastic-packing-sutli.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/multicolor-plastic-packing-sutli.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Price Depend On Quantity, It Can Also Be Below. Made Of Raffia Polymer (mixer Of Polypropylene Polymer Below 60% And Calcium Powder Above 40%), Strength Is 60% Of Twine. Available Sizes Are 5mm (normal), 7mm (thick), 3mm (some Thin Than Normal), And 2mm (more Thin Than Normal). And Standard Sizes Of Bag Are 25, 30, 35, 40kg. This Twine Contains Red, Blue, Black, Yellow And Green Colour With Raffia Polymer. Fully Soft And Smooth Twine For Ease Of Packing And Protect Your Hand. Black Plastic Packing Sutli http://www.rajaramonline.com/black-plastic-packing-sutli.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/black-plastic-packing-sutli.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maroon Plastic Packing Sutli http://www.rajaramonline.com/maroon-plastic-packing-sutli.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/maroon-plastic-packing-sutli.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Plastic Packing Sutli http://www.rajaramonline.com/green-plastic-packing-sutli.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/green-plastic-packing-sutli.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Plastic Packing Sutli http://www.rajaramonline.com/white-plastic-packing-sutli.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/white-plastic-packing-sutli.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Plastic Packing Sutli http://www.rajaramonline.com/yellow-plastic-packing-sutli.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/yellow-plastic-packing-sutli.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Plastic Packing Sutli http://www.rajaramonline.com/polypropylene-plastic-packing-sutli.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/polypropylene-plastic-packing-sutli.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Plastic Packing Sutli http://www.rajaramonline.com/blue-plastic-packing-sutli.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/blue-plastic-packing-sutli.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Virgin Plastic Packing Sutli http://www.rajaramonline.com/virgin-plastic-packing-sutli.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/virgin-plastic-packing-sutli.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Plastic Packing Sutli http://www.rajaramonline.com/red-plastic-packing-sutli.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/red-plastic-packing-sutli.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Plastic Packing Sutli http://www.rajaramonline.com/pink-plastic-packing-sutli.htm http://www.rajaramonline.com/pink-plastic-packing-sutli.htm Tue, 19 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530